Main Registration Login
Welcome Guest! | Facebook | Twitter

We are currently recruiting for DLALL4FREE Staff. [..::Apply Now!::..]
[ New Threads · Forum Rules · Search · RSS ]
[Administrator] [Moderator] [VIP Member] [Elite Member] [Member] [Banned]

You are not a registered member. Please Register or Login to use the Chat-Box. Thanks.

  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum Main » Free Download Area » Songs » Michael Jackson The Ultimate Collection
Michael Jackson The Ultimate Collection
PerseusDate: Wednesday, 2012-03-07, 6:21:25 | Message # 1

Sergeant Major of the FORUM

Group: Administrator
Gender: Male
Country: Philippines
Messages: 344


Michael Jackson The Ultimate Collection | 602 MB

Michael Jackson has had a few too many ‘Greatest Hits’ packages, but this one truly is the Ultimate collection of his musical work. Four CDs jam packed with hits and rarities spanning his entire 34 year recording career. Tracklist on next page. All tracks are 320 kbps.


01. Want You Back
02. ABC
03. I’ll Be There
04. Got To Be There
05. I Wanna Be Where You Are
06. Ben
07. Dancing Machine- Single Version
08. Enjoy Yourself- The Jacksons
09. Ease On Down The Road
10. You Can’t Win
11. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)- Single Edit
12. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)- Early Demo
13. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
14. Rock With You
15. Off The Wall
16. She’s Out Of My Life
17. Sunset Driver- Demo
18. Lovely One- The Jacksons
19. This Place Hotel- The Jacksons


01. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
02. The Girl Is Mine- Michael Jackson (With Paul Mccartney)
03. Thriller
04. Beat It
05. Billie Jean
06. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)- Demo Version
07. Someone In The Dark
08. State Of Shock- The Jacksons
09. Scared Of The Moon
10. We Are The World
11. We Are Here To Change The World


01. Bad
02. The Way You Make Me Feel
03. Man In The Mirror
04. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You- Michael Jackson,Siedah Garrett
05. Dirty Diana
06. Smooth Criminal
07. Cheater
08. Dangerous- Early Version
09. Monkey Business
10. Jam
11. Remember The Time
12. Black Or White
13. Who Is It
14. Someone Put Your Hand Out


01. You Are Not Alone
02. Stranger In Moscow
03. Childhood (Theme From “Free Willy 2″)
04. On The Line
05. Blood On The Dance Floor
06. Fall Again
07. In The Back
08. Unbreakable
09. You Rock My World with intro
10. Butterflies
11. Beautiful Girl
12. The Way You Love Me
13. We’ve Had Enough

Available for users only

Contact Us:

Forum Main » Free Download Area » Songs » Michael Jackson The Ultimate Collection
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

You are not a registered member. REGISTER NOW!

Disclaimer: There is no illegal content hosted on our servers. All files are located on third-party servers and we don't know anything about them.
We are not connected or affiliated with the software or product developers in any way.

eXTReMe Tracker